For fresh news and more updates visit:

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Super Knockers - Automatic! - 2011

Nuevo álbum de los Super Knockers. Me agradó mucho el disco, tiene un sonido fresco, jovial y con bastantes aires al Skatepunk 90's.
El arhivo incluye un booklet con letras, portadas y más. Disfruten!

País: Argentina


01. Just Like We Did Before
02. The Sceptic
03. Banana
04. This Discussions Are Tearing Apart Our Relationship
05. Cover 3
06. I Can't Make Jokes
07. Work Things Out
08. Anti-Male
09. Stupid Guy
10. What We've Done With Our Dreams
11. For Free
12. Monday 15
13. You Started A War On Me
14. Sunday Morning Loneliness
15. John + 1