For fresh news and more updates visit:

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Hear The Sirens - Rebel Hearts Lost - 2009

País: Estados Unidos


01. To New Beginnings...
02. ...And A Humble Tomorrow
03. There's Hope For You Yet
04. Dead End Response
05. Kings, Queens, And Music Scenes
06. A Tribute To Anna Maria
07. Silence Will Keep You Alive
08. Thank You David!
09. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
10. Fear Is Their Greatest Defense
11. Fuck It, Let's Play
12. Pardon My French
13. You're A Fucking Ghost