For fresh news and more updates visit:

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Noopinion - No Chains For Change - 2013

Nuevo trabajo de la banda alemana Noopinion. Su sonido resalta tanto elementos de Hardcore, como de Punk melódico, muy buena propuesta.

País: Alemania


01. Intro
02. Hope Dies Last
03. Insidious
04. D.O.C.
05. New World Disorder
06. Burn All The Flags
07. The Misfits Of Today
08. Governmental Disfunction
09. Stand My Ground
10. Seasons Of Change
11. One Way Out
12. A Soul On My Own
13. Decade