For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Straightaway - Last Exit To Nowhere (2013)


01. The Blissful Art Of Selling (Intro)
02. Weapons Of Massive Distraction
03. Fighting The Odds
04. Failure Is A Success
05. Keep Running
06. Revived And Alive
07. A Long Way To Go
08. Right Choice, Wrong Feeling
09. Over And Out
10. Sometime, Someday (Interlude)
11. Last Exit To Nowhere
12. The Future Is Yours To Make
13. My Own Demise
14. No Place To Call Home

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 104 MB
Release Date: September 03, 2013
Label: Effervescence Records
Country: France (Paris)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex


Post a Comment