For fresh news and more updates visit:

Monday, October 3, 2016

NOFX - First Ditch Effort (2016)


01. Six Years On Dope
02. Happy Father's Day
03. Sid And Nancy
04. California Drought
05. Oxy Moronic
06. I Don't Like Me Anymore
07. I'm A Transvest-Lite
08. Ditch Effort
09. Dead Beat Mom
10. Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11. It Ain't Lonely At The Bottom
12. I'm So Sorry Tony
13. Generation Z

Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 66.2 MB
Release Date: October 07, 2016
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: ZippyshareDirect Link


  1. Thanks Bro.... visit my blog to

  2. Pre-ordered this beautiful record back in August and motherfuck.. Ribbed has always been my favourite NOFX album, but... First Ditch Effort comes so close to outranking it.. Just damn... This one's heavy, this one's close to home, this one's not really as raw as Ribbed, but.. It's a priceless gem that I totally recommend to any NOFX / Punker out there!

    Happy Father's Day, Dead Beat Mum, I Don't Like Me Anymore and Generation Z are fucking tear jerkers!

  3. Obrigado pelo disponibilização do album! <3