For fresh news and more updates visit:

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man - Colossal Velocity (2016)


01. To Be Frank
02. Small Minded Nimby Prick
03. The Establishment
04. Niall Quinn
05. Dismantling The Corbyn Trouser Press
06. I Am Absolutley Fuming
07. Hectic Danger Day
08. Stop Telling Me What To Do
09. The Sunday Drinkers
10. I Wanna Be A Spaceman
11. Not All Animals Are Satire
12. Malibu Phil
13. Mr. Rabbit
14. Every Day I Start To Booze
15. Share If You Agree
16. Not For Profit
17. Rrose Sélavy (To Make A Toast To Life)

Genre: Hardcore Punk / Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 21.9 MB
Release Date: July 15, 2016
Label: TNS Records / 5FeetUnder Records
Country: UK (Manchester)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Mediafire


Post a Comment