For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Face To Face - Face To Face (Reissue 2016) (1996)


01. Resignation
02. Walk The Walk
03. Blind
04. Ordinary
05. I Won't Lie Down
06. Can't Change The World
07. Handout
08. Everything's Your Fault
09. Take It Back
10. Complicated
11. Put You In Place
12. Falling

Bonus Tracks:
13. Paint It Black
14. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 V0 (CD-Rip)
File Size: 92.4 MB
Release Date: December 16, 2016
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (California)
Download: DataFileHost

1 comment:

  1. Porfavor en Mediafire o Mega en Data me tira error de Virus y no me deja Porfavor gracias.