For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, January 20, 2017

Anti-Flag - Live Vol.1 (2017)


01. The Press Corpse (Live)
02. You'd Do The Same (Live)
03. Fabled World (Live)
04. Born To Die (Live)
05. You Are Fired (Live)
06. Fuck The Flag (Live)
07. Broken Bones (Live)
08. Death Of A Nation (Live)
09. Their System Doesn't Work For You (Live)
10. Drink Drank Punk (Live)
11. Tearing Everyone Down (Live)
12. Brandenburg Gate (Live)
13. Die For The Government (Live)

Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 80.6 MB
Release Date: January 20, 2017
Label: A-F Records /‎ Little Rocket Records
Country: USA (Pennsylvania)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Zippyshare