For fresh news and more updates visit:

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Red Atlanta - Cover Me Bad (2017)


01. Short On Ideas / One Last Cigarette (originally by Less Than Jake)
02. Roots Radical (originally by Rancid)
03. Stitches (originally by Much The Same)
04. Leave It Alone (originally by NOFX)
05. Growing Down (originally by No Use For A Name)
06. Fire Away (originally by The Swellers)
07. Bottom Line (originally by Whippersnapper)
08. Deville (originally by Strung Out)
09. A-Ok (originally by Face To Face)
10. Waggy (originally by blink-182)
11. Up & Away (originally by Good Riddance)
12. Last Nite Regrets (originally by Home Grown)
13. Selfish Means (originally by 88 Fingers Louie)
14. Nothing New (originally by Gob)

Genre: Pop Punk / Skatepunk / Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 111.4 MB
Release Date: April 07, 2017
Label: One Shot Rising Records
Country: USA (Louisiana)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: DataFileHost