For fresh news and more updates visit:

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Scott Sellers - The Archives (Unreleased) (2013)

Scott Sellers is the frontman of well-known skatepunk acts Rufio and Mercy Street.
These songs were recorded throughout the years to be released as a solo-project album.


01. Fear Of Everything
02. Still Young
03. In Repair
04. The Devil In Me
05. Sleep
06. No Easy Way Out
07. Thunder In Your Heart
08. No Apologies
10. Block Out The Noise
11. Crazy Isn't All So Bad
12. One Slowdance (Acoustic)

Genre: Alternative / Pop Punk / Acoustic
Quality: MP3 128kbps
File Size: 38 MB
Release Date: ?
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (California)
Facebook: -
Stream: Bandcamp
Download: Mediafire


Post a Comment