For fresh news and more updates visit:

Monday, December 18, 2017

Smalls - The Same Mistakes EP (2014)


01. Brand New
02. We're Taking It Back
03. Guilt
04. The Internet Is A Terrible Place And I No Longer Wish To Be In A Band
05. Game Of Kings (Acoustic)
06. Tired

Genre: Pop Punk / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 14 MB
Release Date: July 08, 2014
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Mediafire


Post a Comment