For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, October 26, 2018

Atlas Losing Grip - Shut The World Out (Remastered) (2018)


01. Decreasing Development
02. Nothing Has Changed
03. Tearing International Treaties
04. Farewellfare
05. All In Vain
06. Shut The World Out
07. Affordable Solutions
08. Home
09. Arcade Eyes (Bonus Track)
10. Punk Is A Bunch Of Kids With Funny Haircuts (Adhesive cover)
11. Riding The Tube
12. Never Grow Apart
13. Parkinsun
14. The Scorn Of Others

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 V0 (Bandcamp)
File Size: 73.7 MB
Release Date: November 26, 2018
Label: Black Star Foundation
Country: Sweden (Malmö / Lund)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA


  1. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  2. Thanks for the fantastic post, very informative I wonder why other experts in this area have not seen this. You must continue your writing. I believe, you already have the basis of a great reader!
    357 Magnum Brass