For fresh news and more updates visit:

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Direct Hit! - Crown Of Nothing (2018)


01. Different Universe
02. Welcome To Heaven
03. Pain/Boredom
04. Altered States
05. Perfect Black
06. Bad Answer
07. Life In Hell
08. Something We Won't Talk About
09. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
10. The Problem
11. Bliss Addiction
12. Losing Faith
13. Disassemble
14. Heaven's End

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 114 MB
Release Date: October 26, 2018
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (Wisconsin)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA


  1. It's really a useful blog to find some different sources to add to my knowledge. I came to know about the new professional site and I am impressed with the author's suggestions.
    223 Bullets for Sale

  2. Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more.