For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, October 5, 2018

Hulit Bullet - Ways To Have Fun (2018)


01. Hulit Bullet
02. Ways To Have Fun
03. Drink My Pain Away
04. In Czech Republic
05. I Think About Him
06. Common Sense
07. Been Here Before
08. Alcoholism Is Not A Game For Kids
09. Punk Rockers Unite!
10. Woman I've Never Been (GG Allin cover)
11. Team Work
12. Winners Can Lose Too

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 29.4 MB
Release Date: October 03, 2018
Label: Self Released
Country: Israel (Jaffa)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MediafireMEGA