For fresh news and more updates visit:

Monday, October 1, 2018

We Are The Union - Self Care (2018)


01. Post-Ironic Sinkhole
02. A Better Home
03. What's Wrong With Me?
04. End Of Daze
05. My Death
06. The Way It Was
07. The Long Way (feat. Stacey Dee)
08. For Good
09. Out Of Patience
10. Fake World (feat. Nick Riggs)
11. Surfing On The Waves Of Depression
12. Self Care

Genre: Ska Punk / Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps (Bandcamp)
File Size: 78.1 MB
Release Date: October 01, 2018
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (Michigan)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MediafireMediafire (128)

1 comment:

  1. Nice blog, the article you have shared is good.This article is very useful. My friend suggest me to use this blog.

    Tell the bell customer satisfaction