For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Shadows Of Defeat - We're Writing Our Own Epitaph (2014)


01. We're Writing Our Own Epitaph
02. When You Were Here
03. Pull the Bathtub Plug
04. State Of Anxiety
05. How High Is The Price On Our Heads?
06. Make It Worth Living
07. Down To The Ground
08. Trapdoor
09. We All Have Our Failures And Defeats
10. I Left My Hair In Widen
11. Straight To Hell In All Its Glory
12. Mark On My Soul

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 V0 (Bandcamp)
File Size: 75.7 MB
Release Date: January 24, 2014
Label: Self Released
Country: Switzerland (Bremgarten)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA