For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Waypoint - The Complete Recordings (2018)

Waypoint is a side-project of Harlan Margolis, former vocalist and guitarist of Rhythm Collision. Most of the songs were recorded around 2004, but just released yesterday.


01. Friday Night
02. Carried Away
03. Similar Indifference
04. Nobody Cares
05. Watching the World
06. What Have I Done
07. Better Off Alone
08. Do What You Want
09. Big Brother (Live)

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 62.9 MB
Release Date: November 14, 2018
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (California)
Facebook: -
Stream / Buy: iTunes
Download: MEGA