For fresh news and more updates visit:

Sunday, December 23, 2018

39degrees - Light Dawns (2014)


01. It's My Fault For Believing You
02. Where There's Hope, There's Life
03. Clues Is Your Beside
04. Mean Streets
05. Searchlight 
06. The Bottom Of The Uphill
07. Ery
08. Stellar Wind
09. I'll Be Right Here

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: M4A 256kbps
File Size: 47.7 MB
Release Date: July 02, 2014
Label: The Ninth Apollo
Country: Japan (Tokyo)
Buy: IndiesMusic
Download: MEGA