For fresh news and more updates visit:

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Planet Watson - Back In 5 Minutes (2014)


01. Nobody Is Waiting
02. Someday You'll Regret It (feat. The Plastic Smile & Timo of Mindead)
03. No Rules To Follow
04. Some Of Us
05. Find Your Freedom
06. The Break (feat. Vuki of Hell&Back & Reznik Syndrom)
07. Come & Go (feat. Willem of Antillectual)
08. All Time Low (feat. Ander of Adrenalized)
09. Straight Ahead (feat. Hans of F.O.D.)
10. Back To What It Was (feat. Basti of Vanish)
11. Make Ends Meet (feat. Maik of An Early Cascade & Jan of Start A Fire)
12. Bonustrack (feat. Dragan of Not Available)

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 23.8 MB
Release Date: June 07, 2014
Label: Self Released
Country: Germany (Stuttgart)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA