For fresh news and more updates visit:

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Planet Watson - Do What You Want (2015)


01. Sinking Ship
02. Let Hope Grow Again (feat. Flo of My Reply)
03. Some Kind Of Void (feat. Chris of Helmut Cool)
04. Hell Of A Mess
05. Lose Weight
06. Lifetime Memory (feat. Andy of Class Of 86)
07. Das Wars
08. Whore On TV (feat. Schlegel of Warsaw)
09. The Poor Rebel (feat. Denis of Lion City)
10. Misfit
11. Done (feat. Costa of Sondaschule)
12. Still Not The Time (feat. Chris Fox of Vampirates)
13. This Is Our Time (feat. Michael of Local Resident Failure)

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 22.7 MB
Release Date: December 05, 2015
Label: Self Released
Country: Germany (Stuttgart)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA