For fresh news and more updates visit:

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Adrenalized - Operation Exodus (2019)


01. Operation Exodus: Part II
02. Set It On Fire
03. Revenge
04. Engravings In Stone
05. The Mask
06. My Three Companions
07. See The World Crumble
08. Decide
09. The Threshold
10. Gezurra Ari Du (feat. Gorka Urbizu)
11. The Story To Believe
12. Sorry For The Hit

Genre: Technical Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 V0 (Bandcamp)
File Size: 125 MB (Includes digital booklet)
Release Date: January 31, 2019
Label: La Agonía De Vivir Records
Country: Spain (San Sebastián)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Removed by petition of the band. Available back in two weeks or less.


  1. Fuucckkk .. i've been waiting this shit for too long.. i just cant fucking wait any fuckin longer