For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, March 15, 2019

Alex Gavazzi - Going Nowhere Fast (2019)

Alessandro Gavazzi (Thousand Oaks / Jet Market) has covered the whole Satanic Surfers album "Going Nowhere Fast", in honour of its 20th anniversary. All of it by himself!


01. Intro
02. Worn Out Words
03. Wishing You Were Here
04. What Ever
05. Blissfully Ignorant
06. The Ballad Of Gonzo Babbleshit
07. Out Of Touch
08. Discontent
09. Big Bad Wolf
10. Institutionalized Murder
11. That Song
12. Lean Onto You
13. Traditional Security
14. Outro (Sold My Soul To Rock 'N' Roll)

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 56.4 MB
Release Date: March 15, 2019
Label: Hell Smell Recordings
Country: Italy (Rome)
Stream: YouTube
Download: MEGA