For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Anti-Flag - Their System Doesn't Work For You (Remastered) (2018)


01. I Can't Stand Being With You
02. Their System Doesn't Work For You
03. We've Got His Gun
04. Born To Die
05. The Truth
06. You'll Scream Tonight
07. Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux
08. Anti-Violent
09. 20 Years Of Hell
10. I'm Having A Good Day
11. I Don't Want To Be Like You
12. Too Late
13. I Don't Need Anybody
14. Betty Sue Is dead
15. If Not For You
16. Meet Your Master
17. We Won't Take No
18. Save Me
19. I'm Feeling Slightly Violent

Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 131 MB
Release Date: June 08, 2018
Label: A-F Records
Country: USA (Pennsylvania)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Zippyshare