For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, March 15, 2019

La Dispute - Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair (10th Anniversary) (2018)


01. Such Small Hands
02. Said the King To The River
03. New Storms For Older Lovers
04. Damaged Goods
05. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
06. Bury Your Flame
07. Last Blues For Bloody Knuckles
08. The Castle Builders
09. Andria
10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
11. Sad Prayers For Guilty Bodies
12. The Last Lost Continent
13. Nobody, Not Even The Rain

Genre: Post Hardcore / Emo / Spoken Word
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 118 MB
Release Date: November 09, 2018
Label: No Sleep Records
Country: USA (Michigan)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Direct Link