For fresh news and more updates visit:

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Teenage Bottlerocket - Stay Rad! (2019)


01. You Don't Get The Joke
02. Death Kart
03. Everything To Me
04. I Wanna Be A Dog
05. Night Of The Knuckleheads
06. Creature From The Black Metal Lagoon
07. Anti-Social Media
08. Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
09. The First Time That I Did Acid Was The Last Time That I Did Acid
10. I Want To Kill Clint Carlin
11. I'll Kill You Tomorrow
12. Stupid Song
13. Little Kid
14. I Never Knew

Genre: Pop Punk / Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 V0 (CD-Rip) / MP3 320kbps
File Size: 67.8 MB / 76.9 MB
Release Date: March 15, 2019
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (Wyoming)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA (V0) / Direct Link (320)


Post a Comment