For fresh news and more updates visit:

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Zebrahead - Brain Invaders (Japanese Edition) (2019)


01. When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners
02. I Won't Let You Down
03. All My Friends Are Nobodies
04. We're Not Alright
05. You Don't Know Anything About Me
06. Chasing The Sun
07. Party On The Dancefloor
08. Do Your Worst
09. All Die Young
10. Up In Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet On The Brain
15. Follow Me - Japanese Short Version

Genre: Pop Punk / Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 V0 (CD-Rip)
File Size: 97.1 MB
Release Date: March 08, 2019
Label: MFZB Records
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: iTunes
Download: MEGA / CloudMail