For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, April 19, 2019

Down Memory Lane - Catch EP (2019)


01. Our Soundtrack
02. Déjà Brew
03. The Storm (feat. Emilie Plamondon)
04. Sad Reflection
05. Defective

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 38.1 MB
Release Date: April 19, 2019
Label: Thousand Islands Records
Country: Canada (Québec)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

1 comment:

  1. Just a heads up that this Mega link isn't for Catch, it's for the 2018 EP 'Release'