For fresh news and more updates visit:

Friday, June 12, 2020

Enemy Alliance - Damnation Dawning (7 Songs)

Well, as you must know, I'm a big fan of Rodrigo Alfaro's projects. I've been waiting for this album from ages and I'm glad it'll finally see the light. Here I share the only 7 songs I have to date. If we've waited 12 years, we can wait one more month, lol.


01. Apparatus Of Repression
02. Unfamiliar World
03. Prove Me Wrong
04. No Justice, No Peace
05. Moth To A Flame
06. Incarcerated
07. Where Night Falls All Day Long
08. Final Warning
09. Eruptions Of Violence
10. Strength In Numbers
11. Sacrifice
12. Measured
13. Damnation's Bell Tolls

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 128kbps
File Size: 21.8 MB
Release Date: July 31, 2020
Label: Black Star Foundation
Country: Sweden (Lund)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA